Royal Beach Logo Phone Number



Blue Lupine 301

Location:
View:
Type:
Bedrooms:
Baths:
Guest Reviews:
Blue Mountain Beach
N/A
Condominium
3
3 Full, 0 Half
Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL
Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL Blue Lupine ~ Blue Mountain Beach, FL
  • Description
  • Furnishings
  • Amenities
  • Guest Reviews

Free Beach Chair Service and Bikes included with stay!

Treat your family to the contemporary style of this Blue Lupine getaway. The design of this 3-bedroom, third-story condo is at once modern and warm.



The floor plan is designed to bring family and friends together, with the kitchen, living room and dining area all opening onto one another. The décor throughout is accented with personal artwork that imparts the magical appeal of South Walton beach life.



The kitchen offers white appliances and cabinets, and breakfast bar. The dining area, along with the breakfast bar, accommodates seating for eight. The living room has an armoire that opens up to a flat-screen TV, DVD player, I-pod stereo and board games. Part the custom drapes and you’ll discover an expansive balcony with breathtaking views that overlook the palms and rooftops of the Blue Mountain Beach community. A patio table and chaise lounge chairs offer a great place to just kick back with drinks after a day at the beach.



The split-bedroom floor plan of this 1,680 square foot home offers additional privacy. Two of the three bedroom suites have their own private bath, while the third bedroom’s bath is right next door.



The master bedroom has a cozy king bed and a private balcony with seating for two. The armoire is home to a flat-screen TV and a VCR. The private bath has an oversized Jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower and a walk-in closet.



The second bedroom has a queen bed, a closet, private access to the main balcony, and an armoire with a TV and DVD player. The private bath has a pedestal sink and a tub/shower combo.



The third bedroom is just across the hall and has two single beds. The bath is immediately down the hall, and has a single vanity and a tub/shower combo.



The laundry area has a stacked washer and dryer – perfect for keeping swimsuits and summer dresses fresh.



Perhaps the greatest amenity is the Blue Lupine complex itself. Step inside the 50-foot high tropical atrium under the palms and a luminous skylight overhead. The pool area is at the south end of the building, overlooking the vibrant emerald-green waters of the Gulf. The hot tub and pool are heated in the winter months. Looking to get a little exercise while on vacation? The “Marlin Room” is the place to go. Here you’ll find several treadmills and plenty of Nautilus equipment. The unit has parking for one vehicle in the parking garage, which is accessible by elevator. Additional parking is available if needed.



Included in your stay enjoy the complimentary free beach chair service and two adult bikes.



Want to explore Scenic Highway 30A? WaterColor and Seaside are just 5 miles to the east, while Alys and Rosemary Beaches are 11 and 12 miles, respectively. In the mood for some retail therapy? Take in an afternoon of shopping at the spectacular Pier Park, a mega outdoor shopping mall with more than a million square feet of specialty shops, restaurants and a movie theater in Panama City, just 21 miles east on Highway 98.



Amenities: Community pool, hot tub, fitness center, BBQ area, parking garage elevator access to room.

Beach access: paths on both sides of the building lead to the beach.



All rates and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors do occur.

Bedding:

1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Outdoor

  • 2 Bikes Included
  • Beach Chair Set Up Included
  • Gas Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Balcony
  • Bike/Running Path
  • Hot Tub
  • Parking Garage
  • Beach
  • Community Charcoal Grill Area
  • Nature Trails
  • Shared Pool

Living

  • Central Air
  • internet
  • Winter Snowbird Friendly
  • Elevator
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer & Dryer

Kitchen

  • Full Kitchen

      Geographic

      • Close to Town
      • Gulf Views
      • On Beach

      Entertainment

      • Cable TV
      • Nearby Movies
      • Unlimited DVDs

      Culture

      • Seaside Repertory Theatre

          Convenience

          • Area FitnessCenter
          • Nearby Fresh Seafood Market
          • Nearby Medical Services
          • Nearby Spas
          • Community Pool(s)
          • Nearby Golf
          • Nearby Restaurants
          • Nearby Tennis
          • Nearby Fitness Center
          • Nearby Grocery
          • Nearby Shopping
          • Outlet Shopping

          Business

          • Nearby ATM
          • Nearby Internet Cafe
          • Nearby Bank
          • Nearby Post Office
          • Nearby FedEx
          • Nearby UPS

          Additional Amenities

          • Nearby ATM
          • Nearby FedEx
          • Living
          • Washer & Dryer
          • Elevator
          • DVD Player
          • Full Kitchen
          • Outdoor Shower
          • Beach
          • Area FitnessCenter
          • Outlet Shopping
          • Nearby Restaurants
          • Geographic
          • Nearby Post Office
          • Nearby Bank
          • Central Air
          • Ironing Board
          • Entertainment
          • VCR
          • Outdoor
          • Hot Tub
          • Bike/Running Path
          • Nearby Medical Services
          • Nearby Shopping
          • Community Pool(s)
          • Near Beach
          • Nearby Internet Cafe
          • Nearby UPS
          • Linens
          • High Speed Internet
          • Cable TV
          • Kitchen
          • Balcony
          • Shared Pool
          • Convenience
          • Nearby Grocery
          • Nearby Fitness Center
          • Nearby Fresh Seafood Market
          • Close to Town

          1- 5 of 11 Guest Reviews

          View All Reviews


          Awesome Vacation Spot!

          A Guest from Paducah, KY recommends this property
          Stayed 7 days in Oct, 2013
          We had a wonderful time in Blue Mountain Beach. The condo was fantastic! Royal Beach Rentals was so cooperative. They let us change our vacation stay by one day because of an incoming tropical storm. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. We loved the balcony with the table and lounge chairs. One tiny thing needs to be changed, that is the master bed. It is like sleeping on wooden crates with material over them. The other beds and furniture were great! We were very pleased. Thankful that we had a great weather and an awesome place to stay!

          Manager Response

          We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at beautiful Blue Mountain Beach! We do apologize for the uncomfortabe bed, and your comments have been passed on to the appropriate department. We hope you will allow us to host your next vacation soon!



          Overall Satisfaction
          Services from rental manager
          Cleanliness
          Location
          Property Condition

          Nice Place

          A Guest from Biloxi, MS recommends this property
          Stayed 6 days in Aug, 2013
          Need lockboxes on property, real hassle to drive somewhere else just to drop off keys when on your way home.

          Manager Response

          Thank you for your suggestion! We have installed a second lockbox location for our guest's convenience that are staying on the west side of 30-A. It is located at "Nick's on the Beach" restaurant only 1/2 mile from Blue Lupine. We apologize for any inconvenience and welcome all feedback from guests, as we strive to be "The Best on the Beach"! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon ~



          Overall Satisfaction
          Services from rental manager
          Cleanliness
          Location
          Property Condition

          Beach stay

          A Guest from does not recommend this property
          Stayed 7 days in Aug, 2013
          We were disappointed with the quality and quantity of the toilet paper and trash bags. We were told the grill required charcoal so we went to buy that--the grill was propane.
          The pool was way too small.
          Several of our keys did not work.
          The maintenance man on site was very helpful and doing a good job.

          Manager Response

          We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay, and have passed your comments along to the appropriate departments. We have upgraded all of our amenities since your stay, and hope you will alllow us another opportunity to serve you.



          Overall Satisfaction
          Services from rental manager
          Cleanliness
          Location
          Property Condition

          Blue Lupine - Pros and Cons

          A Guest from Santa Rosa Beach, FL does not recommend this property
          Stayed 4 days in Jun, 2013
          Cons first - keys didn't work and no person onsite made arrival frustrating (1 hour wait for new keys to be delivered); and no internet for four days was very problematic.

          Pros - great location, spacious condo!

          Manager Response

          Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We make sure we let all of our guests know at check-in that sometimes cell phones and other magnetic things have a tendency to deactivate keys. We also worked extra hard to get you in the property two hours early, but when your keys stopped working, we were only able to get you into your rental one hour early. Also, Blue Lupine staffs their own attendants at the condo. The minute we realized the attendant was not present to assist you, we sent someone over with new keys right away. Lastly, our office was not notified that the internet was out until the afternoon before your departure. We really wish you had let us know sooner so that we could better assist you in getting this issue rectified. It is our goal to make sure each and every one of our guests has an enjoyable stay and had we known about the inconvenience, we would have certainly done our best to fix it as quickly as possible. We hope you enjoyed your stay at Blue Lupine 301 and hope that you visit us again soon to offer us the opportunity to provide you with a great vacation experience.



          Overall Satisfaction
          Services from rental manager
          Cleanliness
          Location
          Property Condition

          Great stay even with poor weather

          Larry M. from Saint Clair, MI recommends this property
          Stayed 7 days in Mar, 2013
          Great stay even with poor weather

          Manager Response

          If we could make the sun shine every day for our guests, we would! It is great to hear that although the weather wasn't ideal, you still enjoyed Blue Lupine 301.



          Overall Satisfaction
          Services from rental manager
          Cleanliness
          Location
          Property Condition

          initMessage('0',''); initButtonMessage('Select Arrival');
          << <
           
           > >>
          April 2014
          S M T W T F S
            12345
          6789101112
          13141516171819
          20212223242526
          27282930   
                 
          May 2014
          S M T W T F S
              123
          45678910
          11121314151617
          18192021222324
          25262728293031
                 
          SOME Text
           
           Arrival  Departure
          Reset Dates
          Directions: Click on the calendar to select your arrival and departure dates. Then calculate your rental cost and book it!



          Royal Beach 850, LLC d/b/a Royal Beach Rentals, Copyright 2013. Photos provided by Jason Sgobba.
          Website Design and Development by: Visual Data Systems

          Feedback Form
          Feedback Analytics